Running Start/CHP Derby Cross Series Champion Results

Rider Horse Total Points Place
Maiden Division      
Leslie Baldwin Speechless 34 Champion
Rebecca Neuffer Sraight Talk 17 Reserve
Beginner Novice Division      
Kathy Bennett Apollo 28 Champion
Alex Martone NZ Highlander 14 Reserve
Novice Division      
Jane DeMeulemester Red Tiger 14 Champion
Allison Sandifer Uptoheavnnbakagain 12 Reserve
Training Division      
Carrie Dimon High-Powered 19 Champion
Campbell Jourdian Marquet Rise 16 Reserve
Preliminary Division      
Jeanne Hobbs Beau du Marais 33 Champion
Ellie Dembosky This Bid's For You 9 Reserve



***Series champions were determined by totalling points earned from each of the 7 Derby Cross events.  A First Place at any of the 7 DX earned 6 points, 2nd place-4 points, 3rd place-3 points, 4th place-2 points, and 5th place-1 point.***